الأحكام والشروط

مرحبا بكم في موقعنا هذه الوثيقة هي اتفاق ملزم قانونا بين لكم والمستخدم (ق) من موقع (المشار إليها باسم "أنت"، "ك" أو "المستخدم" فيما بعد) وsanlitape.com - صاحب الموقع sanlitape.com.

1.Application وقبول الشروط

1.1Your استخدام sanlitape.com والخدمات، والمنتجات (بشكل جماعي كما يشار إليها فيما بعد "الخدمات") يخضع للشروط والشروط الواردة في هذه الوثيقة وكذلك على سياسة الخصوصية وأي قواعد أخرى وسياسات sanlitape.com التي قد ينشر من قبل sanlitape.com من وقت لوثيقة time.This وهذه القواعد والسياسات من sanlitape.com الأخرى التي يشار إليها مجتمعة فيما يلي ب "الشروط". بواسطة الوصول sanlitape.com أو استخدام الخدمات، فإنك توافق على قبول ويكون ملزمة Terms.Please لا تستخدم خدمات أو sanlitape.com إذا كنت لا تقبل كافة شروط.

1.2You لا يجوز استخدام الخدمات وقد لا قبول الشروط (أ) لم تكن من السن القانونية لتشكيل عقد ملزم مع sanlitape.com، أو (ب) الذي لا يسمح لتلقي أي خدمات بموجب قوانين PR الصين أو غيرها من البلدان / المناطق بما في ذلك البلد / المنطقة التي تقيم فيه أو الذي تستعمل الخدمات.

1.3You تقر وتوافق على أن sanlitape.com أن يعدل أي شروط في أي وقت عن طريق نشر المعدلة ذات الصلة، وكرر شروط على sanlitape.com.By الاستمرار في استخدام الخدمات أو sanlitape.com، فإنك توافق على الشروط المعدلة سوف تنطبق عليك .

2.Users عموما

2.1As حالة وصولك إلى واستخدام sanlitape.com أو الخدمات، فإنك توافق على أنك سوف الامتثال لجميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها عند استخدام sanlitape.com أو الخدمات.

2.2You يجب أن يقرأ sanlitape.com في سياسة الخصوصية التي تحكم حماية واستخدام المعلومات الشخصية عن المستخدمين في حوزة sanlitape.com ولدينا affiliates.You قبول شروط سياسة الخصوصية وتوافق على استخدام المعلومات الشخصية عنك وفقا لسياسة الخصوصية.

2.3You توافق على عدم القيام بأي عمل لتقويض سلامة أنظمة الكمبيوتر أو الشبكات من sanlitape.com و / أو أي مستخدم آخر ولا الوصول غير المصرح به إلى أنظمة الكمبيوتر أو الشبكات مثل هذه.

2.4You توافق على عدم اتخاذ أي ميزة في استخدام المعلومات الواردة على sanlitape.com أو الواردة من أي ممثلي sanlitape.com في الأنشطة بما في ذلك: تحديد مستويات الأسعار، أو اقتباسات من المنتجات والخدمات التي لا يتم شراؤها من sanlitape.com، إعداد محتويات الموقع، وكتابة العقود أو الاتفاقات التي هي دون sanlitape.com في المشاركة.

3.Products والأسعار

3.1Since نحن نعمل على تطوير مستمر وتطوير منتجاتنا والخدمة، أي المواصفات الفنية وغير الفنية، بما في ذلك ولكن لا تقتصر على صفحات الويب، والتقارير الجداول والأشكال والصور وأشرطة الفيديو أو التسجيلات الصوتية من أي من منتجات sanlitape.com يمكن تغيير أو تغير تماما في أشكال ومحتويات دون إخطار مسبق إما عبر الإنترنت أو غير متصل.

3.2Prices المدرجة في sanlitape.com أو يقدمها أي ممثلي sanlitape.com تخضع للتغيير دون إشعار مسبق.

4.Limitation المسؤولية

يتم المواد 4.1Any تحميلها أو الحصول عليها من خلال sanlitape.com خلاف ذلك في التقدير المطلق لكل مستخدم والمخاطر وكل مستخدم وحده مسؤولا عن أي ضرر يلحق sanlitape.com في نظام الكمبيوتر أو فقدان البيانات التي قد تنجم عن تحميل أي مواد من هذا القبيل.

Current Location:Home>Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

Welcome to our site!This document is a legally binding agreement between you as the User(s) of the site (referred to as“you”,“your”or“User”hereinafter) and sanlitape.com--owner of the site sanlitape.com.

 

1.Application and Acceptance of the Terms

1.1Your use of sanlitape.com’s services,and products (collectively the as the“services” hereinafter) is subject to the terms and conditions contained in this document as well as the Privacy Policy and any other rules and policies of sanlitape.com that may be published by sanlitape.com from time to time.This document and such other rules and policies of sanlitape.com are collectively referred to below as the“Terms”.By accessing sanlitape.com or using the services,you agree to accept and be bound by the Terms.Please do not use the services or sanlitape.com if you do not accept all of the Terms.

1.2You may not use the services and may not accept the Terms if (a) you are not of legal age to form a binding contract with sanlitape.com,or(b) you are not permitted to receive any services under the laws of PR China or other countries/regions including the country/region in which you are resident or from which you use the services.

1.3You acknowledge and agree that sanlitape.com may amend any Terms at any time by posting the relevant amended and restated Terms on sanlitape.com.By continuing to use the services or sanlitape.com,you agree that the amended Terms will apply to you.

 

2.Users Generally

2.1As a condition of your access to and use of sanlitape.com or services,you agree that you will comply with all applicable laws and regulations when using sanlitape.com or services.

2.2You must read sanlitape.com’s Privacy Policy which governs the protection and use of personal information about Users in the possession of sanlitape.com and our affiliates.You accept the terms of the Privacy Policy and agree to the use of the personal information about you in accordance with the Privacy Policy.

2.3You agree not to undertake any action to undermine the integrity of the computer systems or networks of sanlitape.com and/or any other User nor to gain unauthorized access to such computer systems or networks.

2.4You agree not to take any advantage in using the information listed on sanlitape.com or received from any representatives of sanlitape.com in the activities including: setting price levels,or quotations of products and services which are not purchased from sanlitape.com,preparing website contents,writing contract or agreements which are without sanlitape.com’s participation.

 

3.Products and Prices

3.1Since we are continuously developing and upgrading our products and service,any technical,non-technical specification,including but not limited to web pages,reports tables,figures,images,videos or audios of any of products of sanlitape.com may be altered or completely changed in formats and contents without a prior notification either online or offline.

3.2Prices listed on sanlitape.com or provided by any representatives of sanlitape.com are subject to change without a prior notice.

 

4.Limitation of Liability

4.1Any material downloaded or otherwise obtained through sanlitape.com is done at each User's sole discretion and risk and each User is solely responsible for any damage to sanlitape.com’s computer system or loss of data that may result from the download of any such material.